Bank Analyst Tel. E-mail
ATON

Andrey Lobazov 

Alexander Kornilov

+7 495 213 0337

+7 495 213 0336

andrey.lobazov@aton.ru

alexander.kornilov@aton.ru

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Anton Fedotov

Jason Fairclough

+7 495 662 6079

+44 20 7995 0225

anton.a.fedotov@baml.com

jason.fairclough@baml.com

BMO Capital Markets  Edward Sterck +44 20 7246 5421 edward.sterck@bmo.com 
Citi

Barry Ehrlich

Nitesh Agarwal

+7 495 643 1459

+91 22 4277 5161

barry.ehrlich@citi.com

nitesh.agarwal@citi.com

Credit Suisse  Semyon Mironov +7 495 662 8510 semyon.mironov@credit-suisse.com
Gazprombank

Natalia Sheveleva

Matvey Tayts

+7 495 983 1800 (ext.21448)

+7 495 980 4389 (ext.54389)

natalia.sheveleva@gazprombank.ru

matvey.tayts@gazprombank.ru

J.P. Morgan

Alex Kantarovich

Anna Antonova

+7 495 967 3172

+7 495 967 1087

alex.kantarovich@jpmorgan.com

anna.antonova@jpmorgan.com

Sberbank CIB

Igor Vasilyev

Irina Lapshina

+7 495 933 9842

+7 495 933 9852

igor_vasilyev@sberbank-cib.ru

irina_lapshina@sberbank-cib.ru

Societe Generale Sergey Donskoy +44 20 7762 4594 sergey.donskoy@sgcib.com
UBS Daniel Major  +44 20 7568 3472 daniel.major@ubs.com
VTB Capital

Dmitry Glushakov

Boris Sinitsyn

Nikanor Khalin

+7 495 663 4796

+7 495 663 4670

+7 495 660 4245

dmitry.glushakov@vtbcapital.com

boris.sinitsyn@vtbcapital.com

nikanor.khalin@vtbcapital.com